733 James I. Harrison Jr. Parkway East - Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35405

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

4

5

6
7
8
9

10

11

12

13
14
15
16
17

18

19

20
21
22
23
24

25

26

27
28
29
30
31

 

Friday May 3, 2019

  • Hispanic Prayer Group

    Friday May 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • Pro Life Rosary

    Saturday May 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Meets in the Chapel.

  • Hispanic Prayer Group

    Saturday May 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Sunday May 5, 2019 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Sunday May 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    This group meets every Sunday after the 9:00am Mass in the Parish Hall Parlor to study the weekly scripture in more detail. Led by Ed Lopacki.

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • Ladies Guild

    Thursday May 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday May 10, 2019

  • Hispanic Prayer Group

    Friday May 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • Pro Life Rosary

    Saturday May 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Meets in the Chapel.

  • Hispanic Prayer Group

    Saturday May 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Sunday May 12, 2019 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Sunday May 12, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    This group meets every Sunday after the 9:00am Mass in the Parish Hall Parlor to study the weekly scripture in more detail. Led by Ed Lopacki.

Friday May 17, 2019

  • Hispanic Prayer Group

    Friday May 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Pro Life Rosary

    Saturday May 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Meets in the Chapel.

  • Hispanic Prayer Group

    Saturday May 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Sunday May 19, 2019 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Sunday May 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    This group meets every Sunday after the 9:00am Mass in the Parish Hall Parlor to study the weekly scripture in more detail. Led by Ed Lopacki.

Friday May 24, 2019

  • Hispanic Prayer Group

    Friday May 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • Pro Life Rosary

    Saturday May 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Meets in the Chapel.

  • Hispanic Prayer Group

    Saturday May 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Sunday May 26, 2019 8:40 AM to 9:40 AM

  • Scripture Study

    Sunday May 26, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    This group meets every Sunday after the 9:00am Mass in the Parish Hall Parlor to study the weekly scripture in more detail. Led by Ed Lopacki.

Friday May 31, 2019

  • Hispanic Prayer Group

    Friday May 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM